Contact Us

The Art Bar is OPEN

Wednesday & Thursday 5-9pm

Friday & Saturday 12-3pm & 5-10pm

Sunday 12-6pm

Live Music Every Sunday 2-5pm

The Art Bar is licensed to sell just drinks or food. So you can always pop in for a cocktail!

 

2018 Christmas Holiday Trading Hours

Only closed Boxing Day Wed 26 Dec

Open normal trading hours Thu 27 Dec, Fri 28 Dec, Sat 29 Dec, Sun 30 Dec, Wed 2 Jan, Thu 3 Jan, Fri 4 Jan, Sat 5 Jan, Sun 6 Jan

 

We are always closed on Mondays & Tuesdays (public holidays and Easter included)