Music @ the Art Bar

LIVE MUSIC EVERY SUNDAY AFTERNOON 2.30 – 5.30 PM

Sunday 15 March Claire Hollander Jazz Trio

Sunday 22 March David Christopher Live

Sunday 29 March Frank Sultana Blues Machine

Sunday 5 April Eric Dunan Jazz Trio

Sunday 12 April The Jewel-Tones Chicago Blues

Sunday 19 April Callum Burns Jazz Trio

Sunday 26 April Frank Sultana Blues Machine

Sunday 3 May Eric Dunan Jazz Trio

Sunday 10 May Callum Burns Jazz Trio

Sunday 17 May Little Light Duo

Sunday 24 May Samantha and Joel Jazz Duo BIG LOVE

Sunday 31 May Frank Sultana Blues Machine

Sunday 7 June Eric Dunan Jazz Trio

Sunday 14 June The Jewel-Tones Chicago Blues

Sunday 21 June Claire Hollander Jazz Trio

Sunday 28 June David Christopher Live