Music @ the Art Bar

Date Time Artist
Friday 29 September 6.30-8.30 The BlockRockers with Hannah Garbo
Sunday 1 October 12.30-3.30 Mark Thornton & his Rockband Workshop crew
Friday 6 October 6.30-8.30 Piano Bar Fridays
Sunday 8 October 12.30-3.30 Latin, Blues & Flamenco guitar with Adam Jones & Nigel Jones
Friday 13 October 6.30-8.30 Piano Bar Fridays
Sunday 15 October 12.30-3.30 The Splayds – Doug Faulkner & Greg Clarke
Friday 20 October 6.30-8.30 Piano Bar Fridays
Sunday 22 October 12.30-3.30 David Christopher LIVE
Friday 27 October 6.30-8.30 Piano Bar Fridays
Sunday 29 October 12.30-3.30 An afternoon of Jazz with Hetty Kate & James Sherlock
Friday 3 November 6.00-10.00 Art by Jamie’s Ghetto Chic Opening Night Party
Sunday 5 November 12.30-3.30 Singer Songwriter Snez
Friday 10 November 6.30-8.30 Piano Bar Fridays