Music @ the Art Bar

LIVE MUSIC EVERY SUNDAY AFTERNOON @ THE ART BAR 2-5PM

Date Time Artist
Sunday 29 April 2-5PM Sunday Soul Sessions with DJ Mark Crissy 
Sunday 3 June 2-4PM Brina and Ben LIVE at the Art Bar
Saturday 9 June 6.30- June Long Weekend Special Event for the Kiama Loves Country (KLC) Music Festival 

Dinner with Luke O’Shea LIVE at the Art Bar

Sunday 10 June 2-5PM Open Mic afternoon at the Art Bar
Friday 15 June 6.30-9.30PM Domenick O’Kieran Piano Sing-a-long
Sunday 17 June 2-5PM Sunday Session with Jazz and Blues Guitarist Mark Thornton
Sunday 24 June 2-5PM Freyja Garbett & Nish Manjunath (Jazz Piano and Tenor Sax)
Sunday 1 July 2-5PM Pippa and Jake: Jazz Soul and Pop Duo
Sunday 8 July 2-5PM Callum Burns and Michael Mear (jazz guitar & double bass jazz duo)
Sunday 15 July 2-5PM The Splayds LIVE at the Art Bar
The Art Bar closes for a mid-Winter break from 20 July to 21 August (reopens 22 August)
Sunday 26 August 2-5PM Sunday Soul Sessions with DJ Mark Crissy 
Sunday 2 September 2-5PM David Christopher LIVE at the Art Bar
Sunday 9 September 2-5PM The Eric Dunan Trio

Check out the latest news and see who is going, jump on Facebook events page: Art Bar Kiama on Facebook