Music @ the Art Bar

LIVE MUSIC EVERY SUNDAY AFTERNOON @ THE ART BAR 2-5PM

2-5PM Sunday 19 May Brady/Donkin/Phipps Jazz and Groove Trio
2-5PM Sunday 26 May Sunday Soul Sessions with DJ Mark Crissy
2-5PM Sunday 2 June Claire Hollander Trio
6-10PM Saturday 8 June Dinner with Amber Lawrence LIVE at the Art Bar
2-5PM Sunday 9 June Toby Dunan (Percussion) Jazz Trio
2-5PM Sunday 16 June Sarah Purdon (Trumpet) Jazz Trio
2-5PM Sunday 23 June Frank Sultana: The Blues Diaries Album Tour
2-5PM Sunday 30 June Sunday Soul Sessions with DJ Mark Crissy
2-5PM Sunday 7 July Afternoon of Jazz with the Eric Dunan Trio
2-5PM Sunday 14 July Little Light Duo: Monique & Dave
2-5PM Sunday 21 July Kingdog & the Catz
2-5PM Sunday 28 July Art BAR CLOSED for mini-break
2-5PM Sunday 4 August Afternoon of Jazz with the Eric Dunan Trio
2-5PM Sunday 11 August The Jewel Tones
2-5PM Sunday 18 August Paul Sun Swinging Good Time
2-5PM Sunday 25 August Sunday Soul Sessions with DJ Mark Crissy
2-5PM Sunday 1 September Afternoon of Jazz with the Eric Dunan Trio
2-5PM Sunday 8 September To Be Announced
2-5PM Sunday 15 September MGD Trio (Thornton, Faulkner & Merinuk)
2-5PM Sunday 22 Septemebr Brady/Donkin/Phipps Jazz Trio
2-5PM Sunday 29 Septemebr Sunday Soul Sessions with DJ Mark Crissy
2-5PM Sunday 6 October Afternoon of Jazz with the Eric Dunan Trio
2-5PM Sunday 13 October The Jewel Tones
2-5PM Sunday 20 October Zephyr (Doug, Grant and Steve) Trio
2-5PM Sunday 27 October Sunday Soul Sessions with DJ Mark Crissy
2-5PM Sunday 3 November Art Bar CLOSED for mini-break
2-5PM Sunday 10 November MGD Trio (Thornton, Faulkner & Merinuk)
2-5PM Sunday 17 November To Be Announced
2-5PM Sunday 24 November Sunday Soul Sessions with DJ Mark Crissy
2-5PM Sunday 1 December Afternoon of Jazz with the Eric Dunan Trio
2-5PM Sunday 8 December The Jewel Tones
2-5PM Sunday 15 December To Be Announced
2-5PM Sunday 22 December To Be Announced
2-5PM Sunday 29 December Sunday Soul Sessions with DJ Mark Crissy