Art @ the Art Bar

Combining a passion for all things creative, the Art Bar features changing monthly exhibitions from local, national and international artists, as well as our own resident artist Jamie Cole. Our mission is to support and exhibit contemporary artists whose work reflects the vibrancy and colour of their world; and to provide an engaging and dynamic space for artists, collectors and the community to come together.

2019 Exhibition Calendar

Month Artist Medium Dates Opening
January Kerry Kandarakis Painting 06/01 – 03/02 Sat 5th Jan
February Group Show Rugby Photo 06/01 – 3/03 Thurs 7th Feb
March Strong Women II Mixed 6/03 – 31/04 Wed 6th March
April Di Crisp & Kathy Karas Painting 4/04 -26/04 Thurs 4th April
May Melanie Duncan Painting 1/05 – 26/05 Thur 2nd May
June Machteld Hali Printmaking 5/06 – 30/06 Thurs 6th June
July Sharon Blair Painting 3/07 – 21/07 Thurs 4th July
August Jamie Cole Mixed Media 31//07 – 25/08 Thurs 1st Aug
Sept Ken Tucker Painting 4/09 – 29/09 Thurs 5th Sept
October Gitte Backhausen Printmaking 2/10 – 27/10 Thurs 3rd Oct
November Melissa Ritchie Painting 30/10 – 1/12 Thurs 31st Oct
December Kerry Bruce Mixed Media 4/12 – 5/01 Thurs 5th Dec

ARTISTS If you’re an artist, we’d love to hear from you. Send us a message or an email to discuss future opportunities at emailabjcreative@gmail.com

Check out our Events page on Facebook for up to the minute details on all our exhibitions and live music programme https://www.facebook.com/pg/littleblowholeartbar/events/

Together let’s make the South Coast a more colourful place!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s