Art @ the Art Bar

Combining a passion for all things creative, the Art Bar features changing monthly exhibitions from local, national and with some luck international artists, as well as our own resident artist Jamie Cole.

Our mission is to support and exhibit contemporary artists whose work reflects the vibrancy and colour of their world; and to provide an engaging and dynamic space for artists, collectors and the community to come together.

2018 Exhibition Calendar

Month Artist Medium Dates Opening
January Greg Karen Jamie Painting 4/01 – 28/01 Thurs 12th Jan
February Kim Noelle Digital Painting 1/02 – 04/03 Thurs 1st Feb
March Strong Women Photography 8/03 – 1/04 Thurs 8th March
April Kevin B Sharp Mixed Media 5/04 -29/04 Thurs 5th April
May Arja Valimaki Paintings 3/05 – 03/06 Thurs 3rd May
June Jamie Cole Works on paper 7/06 – 1/07 Thurs 7th June
July Art Bar Affordable Art Sale Mixed 5/07 – 15/07 Thurs 5th July
Aug/Sept Janine Coddington Painting 23/08 – 30/09 Sat 25th August
October Brigita Hammell Painting 4/09 – 28/09 Sat 6th Oct
November NOW Group Show 1/11 – 5/12 Sat 3rd Nov
December Megan Seres Painting 6/12 – 30/12 Thurs 6th Dec

ARTISTS If you’re an artist, we’d love to hear from you. Send us a message or an email to discuss future opportunities at artbyjamiecole@gmail.com

Check out our Events page on Facebook for up to the minute details on all our exhibitions and live music programme https://www.facebook.com/pg/littleblowholeartbar/events/

Together let’s make the South Coast a more colourful place!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s